Cemetery Committee

The Committee’s role is to advise the Parish Council on all matters relating to the management of the cemetery, and to execute certain responsibilities where it is authorized to do so under delegated powers.  Anne Nowicki is the committee chair and the committee members are:
Terri Crouch                           Dave Porecca
Vince Gangemi                       Ralph Tighe
Catherine Licciardello          Carol Tighe
Vince Marino                          Larry Wallace